British Kart Industry Association
Copyright © 2014
All Rights Reserved

UK Vroom Magazine - going from strength to strength

Vroom UK magazine has now been established for full year. The italian owned publisher is responsible for the  largest worldwide circulation of Karting magazines and now has a full time editor based in the UK.

Click here to add to your order - FREE OF CHARGE!



New MIR Leather Race Boots

Italian clothing manufacturer MIR have launched a new range of race boots.

The MK23 range has a special flexible sole and the upper is a high quality supple leather. Available in 3 colours and 16 sizes

 Click here to order

Christmas Opening Times

 

  DARTFORD   BUCKMORE
Mon 22 Dec 8.00 - 6.00 8.30 - 5.30
Tue  23 Dec 8.00 - 6.00 8.30 - 5.30
Wed 24 Dec 8.00 - 1.00 8.30 - 1
Thu 25 Dec Closed Closed
Fri 26 Dec Closed Closed
Sat 27 Dec 8.00 - 5.00 8.30 -  5.00
Sun 28 Dec Closed Closed
Mon 29 Dec 8.00 - 6.00 8.30 - 5.30
Tue 30 Dec 8.00 - 6.00 8.30 - 5.30
Wed 31 Dec 8.00 - 1.00 8.30 - 1.00
Thu 1 Jan Closed Closed
Fri 2 Jan 8.00 - 6.00 8.30 - 5.00
Sat 3 Jan 8.00 - 5.00 8.30 - 5.00


NewTonyKart Tank Conversion

We now have a 3.5 litre fuel tank and bracket for the current OTK chassis, Fits EVK and Kosmic, Alonso & Exprit equivalents from 2013 onwards saving weight for heavy drivers and is narrower for small drivers.

Available from stock - click here to order